حفل بناء المجتمع المحبوب


انضم إلينا عبر الإنترنت يوم السبت 2 أكتوبر 2021
6:30 مساءً قبل الحفلة | 7:00 مساءً برنامج وترفيه

قم بالمزايدة في مزادنا عبر الإنترنت هنا.

نتطلع إلى الاحتفال معكم خلال El Centro de la Raza's حفل بناء المجتمع المحبوب على جهاز الكمبيوتر أو الجهاز اللوحي أو الهاتف الذكي السبت، أكتوبر شنومكس، شنومكس مع 6:30 مساءً قبل الحفلة | 7:00 مساءً برنامج وترفيه. حدثنا الافتراضي هو حر في الحضور. يرجى التسجيل باستخدام الزر الأحمر وإعلامنا بأنك ستتابع البث عبر الإنترنت.

انضم إلينا يوم السبت 2 أكتوبر لحضور حفل بناء المجتمع الحبيب لعام 2021 والمشاركة في بث مباشر مثير ومزاد عبر الإنترنت يجمع الأموال للبرامج والخدمات الحيوية التي يستفيد منها أكثر من 21,000 فرد وعائلة في جميع أنحاء منطقتنا. تشمل الأمسية أيضًا تقديم جوائز ومنح روبرتو فيليبي مايستاس ليجاسي. التسجيل مجاني والاشتراك يستغرق بضع دقائق فقط.

يرجى الاتصال (206) 957-4649 أو البريد الإلكتروني events@elcentrodelaraza.org للمزيد من المعلومات. تستطيع قم بزيارة صفحة الأسئلة الشائعة أيضا.

2021 روابط سريعة:

جوائز روبرتو فيليبي مايستاس ليجاسي:

عرض لدينا الفائزون بجوائز 2021 هنا! كان مؤسس El Centro de la Raza هو روبرتو مايستاس الذي كرس حياته لبناء مجتمع الدكتور كينغز المحبوب من خلال الوحدة متعددة الأعراق. وأعرب عن اعتقاده الراسخ بأنه لا يمكن القضاء على الفقر والعنصرية والظلم الاجتماعي إلا إذا اجتمع الناس من جميع الأعراق والخلفيات للقيام بذلك. تكريمًا لروبرتو وإرثه ، ستمنح جائزة Roberto Felipe Maestas Legacy لشخصين تجسيدا لبناء المجتمع المحبوب من خلال الوحدة متعددة الأعراق ، والعمل على القضاء على الفقر والعنصرية وعدم المساواة الاجتماعية. سيحتفل El Centro de la Raza بهم وبمساهماتهم من خلال تقديم هدية بقيمة 1,000 دولار باسمهم إلى منظمة من اختيارهم.

Building the Beloved Community Gala


Join us Online on Saturday, October 2, 2021
6:30 PM Pre-Party | 7:00 PM Program & Entertainment

Bid in our online auction here.

We look forward to celebrating with you during El Centro de la Raza’s Building the Beloved Community Gala on your computer, tablet or smartphone on Saturday, October 2, 2021 with a 6:30 PM Pre-Party | 7:00 PM Program & Entertainment. Our virtual event is free to attend. We also have wonderful meals that will be prepared and delivered by Frelard Tamales available for purchase here until noon on September 30th. Please register using the red button and let us know you will be tuning in to our online broadcast. Links to the online auction and the livestream will be posted the week of the event.

Join us on Saturday, October 2nd for our 2021 Building the Beloved Community Gala and take part in an exciting livestream and online auction that raises funds for vital programs and services that benefit more than 21,000 individuals and families across our region. The evening also includes the presentation of our Roberto Felipe Maestas Legacy Awards & Scholarships. Registration is free and signing up takes just a few minutes.

Please call (206) 957-4649 or email events@elcentrodelaraza.org for more information. You can visit our FAQ page also.

2021 Quick Links:

Roberto Felipe Maestas Legacy Awards:

El Centro de la Raza’s principal founder was Roberto Maestas who dedicated his life to building Dr. King’s Beloved Community through multi-racial unity. He deeply believed that poverty, racism and social inequity could only be eradicated if people of all races and backgrounds came together to do so. It is in honor of Roberto and his legacy that the Roberto Felipe Maestas Legacy Award will recognize two individuals who have exemplified building the Beloved Community through multi-racial unity, and working to eliminate poverty, racism and social inequity. El Centro de la Raza will celebrate them and their contributions by making a $1,000 gift in their name to an organization of their choice.