Frances Martinez Community Service Center (FMCSC)
(206) 957-4634

Sylvia Rubio
Interim Human Services Director
(206) 957-4622
srubio@elcentrodelaraza.org

Laura Aguilar
Veterans Outreach Specialist (Pathfinder for Veterans of Color)
(360) 986-7046
laguilar@elcentrodelaraza.org

Maria Alamo
Smoking Prevention & Policy Specialist
(206) 973-4404
malamo@elcentrodelaraza.org

Karen Calvo
Community Connector/Systems Navigator (Federal Way)
(360) 986-7016
kcalvo@elcentrodelaraza.org

Virginia Culbertson
Eviction Prevention Case Manager
(206) 957-4618
virginia@elcentrodelaraza.org

Enrique Espinosa
Labor Standards Outreach & Education Specialist
(206) 973-4290
eespinosa@elcentrodelaraza.org

Ileana Garakani
Marijuana Use Prevention Program
(206) 957-4601
igarakani@elcentrodelaraza.org

Raquel Garcia
Senior Hub, Nutrition & Wellness Program Coordinator
(206) 957-4643
rgarcia@elcentrodelaraza.org

Flor Gomez
Senior Hub, Nutrition & Wellness Program Assistant
(206) 717-0088
fgomez@elcentrodelaraza.org

Liz Huizar
Youth Programs Manager
(206) 717-0084
lhuizar@elcentrodelaraza.org

Jason Li
Food Bank Supervisor
(206) 973-4401
ljason@elcentrodelaraza.org

Daniela Lizárraga
Systems Navigator
(206) 957-4647
dlizarraga@elcentrodelaraza.org

Andres Monrreal
After School Program
(206) 717-0080
amonrreal@elcentrodelaraza.org

Elena Ozturk
Human Services Program Administrator
(206) 973-4405
eozturk@elcentrodelaraza.org

Franz Perez
Food Bank Operations
(206) 957-4645
franz@elcentrodelaraza.org

Katie Yuen
Benefits System Navigator: Mandarin/Cantonese
(206) 717-0093
kyuen@elcentrodelaraza.org