Estela Ortega
Executive Director
(206) 957-4613
eortega@elcentrodelaraza.org


Human Resources Administrator
(206) 957-4626
sarmstrong@elcentrodelaraza.org

Mandela Gardner
Volunteer Coordinator
(206) 957-4602
mgardner@elcentrodelaraza.org

Dulce Gutierrez Vasquez
Executive Assistant
(206) 957-4605
dgvasquez@elcentrodelaraza.org

Heidi Hammes
Grants Program Administrator
(206) 957-4629
grants@elcentrodelaraza.org

Ashley Haugen (MPA)
Development Director
(206) 957-4611
ahaugen@elcentrodelaraza.org

Alissa Lederer
Special Events & Stewardship Manager
(206) 957-4649
events@elcentrodelaraza.org

Marcus Shriver
Donor Relations Coordinator
(206) 957-4621
mshriver@elcentrodelaraza.org