Maria del Rocio Miranda
Early Learning Home Visiting Programs Director
(206) 717-0091
mmiranda@elcentrodelaraza.org

Hayley Berra
ParentChild+ Program (South King County)
(206) 717-0079
hberra@elcentrodelaraza.org

Alejandrina Gonzalez
Parents as Teachers/Growing & Learning Together Program (South King County)
(206) 717-0078
agonzalez@elcentrodelaraza.org

Cinthia Gutierrez Cortes
Parents as Teachers/Growing & Learning Together Program Supervisor
(206) 717-0094
cgutierrez@elcentrodelaraza.org

Claudia Milunovich
Parents as Teachers/Growing & Learning Together Program (South King County)
(206) 973-4287
cmilunovich@elcentrodelaraza.org

Iris Navarro
Bebes! BSK Program Coordinator
(206) 859-3695
inavarro@elcentrodelaraza.org

Andrea Romero
Parents as Teachers/Growing & Learning Together Program (Seattle)
(206) 957-4614
aromero@elcentrodelaraza.org

Clara Serrano
Bebes! HOPE Program Coordinator
(206) 899-9563
cserrano@elcentrodelaraza.org