Maria del Rocio Miranda
Early Learning Home Visiting Director
(206) 717-0091
mmiranda@elcentrodelaraza.org

Iris Navarro
Bebes! HOPE Program Coordinator
(360) 986-7025 Federal Way
inavarro@elcentrodelaraza.org

Ana Garcia
ParentChild+ Program (Seattle Area)
(206) 957-4642
agarcia@elcentrodelaraza.org

Hayley Berra
ParentChild+ Program (South King County)
(206) 717-0079
hberra@elcentrodelaraza.org

Cinthia Gutierrez Cortes
Parents as Teachers/Growing and Learning Together Program Supervisor
(206) 717-0094
cgutierrez@elcentrodelaraza.org

Alejandrina Gonzalez
Parents as Teachers/Growing and Learning Together Program (South King County)
(206) 717-0078
agonzalez@elcentrodelaraza.org

Andrea Romero
Parents as Teachers/Growing and Learning Together Program (Seattle)
(206) 957-4614
aromero@elcentrodelaraza.org

Claudia Milunovich
Parents as Teachers/Growing and Learning Together Program (South King County)
(206) 973-4287
cmilunovich@elcentrodelaraza.org

Bebes! Best Start for Kids Home Visiting is coming up this fall. For more information call (206) 717-0091.