Liliana Paredes
Director of Business Opportunity Center and Workforce Programs
(206) 957-4636 Seattle, Federal Way
lparedes@elcentrodelaraza.org

Ivette Aguilera
Business Opportunity Center Specialist
(206) 883-1981 Seattle, Federal Way
iaguilera@elcentrodelaraza.org

Yadira Alvarez
Business Opportunity Center Assistant (AARP)
(206) 957-4620, Seattle
yalvarez@elcentrodelaraza.org

Victor Cerdeneta
Business Opportunity Center Specialist
(360) 986-7022 Federal Way
vcserrato@elcentrodelaraza.org

Oliver Contreras
Financial Empowerment Supervisor
(206) 717-0085 Seattle, Federal Way
ocontreras@elcentrodelaraza.org

Clarice Harding
Firs Mobile Home Program
(206) 957-4620 Seattle
fetemp@elcentrodelaraza.org

Hilda Parnell
Workforce Program Coordinator
(206) 957-4646 Federal Way
hparnell@elcentrodelaraza.org

Oscar Sepulveda
Business Opportunity Center Instructor
(360) 986-7017, Federal Way
osepulveda@elcentrodelaraza.org

Unidos in Finance and Unidos at Work Supervisor
(360) 986-7038 Federal Way

Youth Job Readiness Training Program Specialist
(206) 957-4646 Seattle

Youth Job Readiness Program Job Developer
(206) 717-0090 Seattle