Business Opportunity Center


Liliana Paredes
Business Opportunity Center Director
(206) 957-4636 Seattle
lparedes@elcentrodelaraza.org

Juan Pablo Castellanos
Unidos @ Work Coordinator
(360) 986-7017 Federal Way
jpcastellanos@elcentrodelaraza.org

Victor Cerdeneta
Business Opportunity Center Specialist
(206) 957-4624 Seattle
(360) 986-7022 Federal Way
vcserrato@elcentrodelaraza.org

Oliver Contreras
Financial Empowerment Coordinator
(206) 717-0085 Seattle
(360) 986-7021 Federal Way
ocontreras@elcentrodelaraza.org

Jeritza Rodriguez
Youth Job Readiness Program Coordinator
(206) 957-4646 Seattle
jrodriguez@elcentrodelaraza.org

Olivia Salazar
Youth Job Readiness Program Job Developer
(206) 717-0090 Seattle
osalazar@elcentrodelaraza.org

Liza Vega
Unidos in Finance Program Coordinator
(360) 986-7038 Federal Way
lvega@elcentrodelaraza.org

Executive & Development Office


Ortega, Estela
Executive Director
(206) 957-4613
eortega@elcentrodelaraza.org

Armstrong, Shannon
Human Resources Administrator
(206) 957-4626
sarmstrong@elcentrodelaraza.org

Special Events & Stewardship Manager
(206) 957-4649
events@elcentrodelaraza.org

Gardner, Mandela
Volunteer Coordinator
(206) 957-4602
mgardner@elcentrodelaraza.org

Gutierrez Vasquez, Dulce
Executive Assistant
(206) 957-4605
dgvasquez@elcentrodelaraza.org

Hammes, Heidi
Grants Program Administrator
(206) 957-4629
grants@elcentrodelaraza.org

Haugen, Ashley (MPA)
Development Director
(206) 957-4611
ahaugen@elcentrodelaraza.org

Donor Relations Coordinator
(206) 957-4621
donor@elcentrodelaraza.org

Plaza Roberto Maestas


Plaza Roberto Maestas

1650 S Roberto Maestas Festival ST
Seattle, WA 98144
(206) 957-4651

Maestas, Miguel
Housing & Economic Development Director | Plaza Roberto Maestas
(206) 957-4650
mmaestas@elcentrodelaraza.org

Martinez, Isela
Property Manager | Plaza Roberto Maestas
(206) 957-4616
imartinez@elcentrodelaraza.org

Reyes, Carlos
Property Manager Assistant | Plaza Roberto Maestas
(206) 957-4651
creyes@elcentrodelaraza.org

Maymi-Torres, Enrique
Multicultural Events Manager | Plaza Roberto Maestas
(206) 973-4298
emaymi@elcentrodelaraza.org

Mirzaee, Safiullah
Technology Support
(206) 957-4682
msafiullah@elcentrodelaraza.org

Human & Youth Services Department/Frances Martinez Community Service Center


Frances Martinez Community Service Center (FMCSC)
(206) 957-4634

PĂ©rez Lally, Denise
Human Services Director
(206) 957-4609
dperezlally@elcentrodelaraza.org

Rubio, Sylvia
Emergency Services Manager
(206) 957-4622
srubio@elcentrodelaraza.org

Aguilar, Laura
Veterans Outreach Specialist (Pathfinder for Veterans of Color)
(360) 986-7046
laguilar@elcentrodelaraza.org

Baker, Riishaar
Veterans Outreach Specialist (Pathfinder for Veterans of Color)
(206) 957-4610
rbaker@elcentrodelaraza.org

Open Doors (Federal Way) Youth Case Mgr.
(206) 741-7643

Calvo, Karen
Community Connector/Systems Navigator (Federal Way)
(360) 986-7016
kcalvo@elcentrodelaraza.org

Casarez, Maria
Plaza Roberto Maestas After School Program Instructor – AmeriCorp Assistant

Culbertson, Virginia
Eviction Prevention Case Manager
(206) 957-4618
virginia@elcentrodelaraza.org

Espinoza, Cecilia
Youth Programs- UW Work Study Intern

Espinosa, Enrique
Labor Standards Outreach & Education Specialist
(206) 973-4290
eespinosa@elcentrodelaraza.org

Garakani, Ileana
Marijuana Youth Prevention and Education Program Coordinator
206-957-4601

Garcia, Raquel
Senior Hub, Nutrition & Wellness Program Coordinator
(206) 957-4643
rgarcia@elcentrodelaraza.org

Gomez, Flor
Senior Hub, Nutrition & Wellness Program Assistant
(206) 717-0088
fgomez@elcentrodelaraza.org

Huizar, Liz
Youth Programs Manager
(206) 717-0084
lhuizar@elcentrodelaraza.org

Li, Jason
Food Bank Coordinator
(206) 973-4401
mhoward@elcentrodelaraza.org

Lizárraga, Daniela 
Systems Navigator
(206) 957-4647
dlizarraga@elcentrodelaraza.org


Maymi, Enrique
Government Benefits
(206) 825-0197

Monrreal, Andres
After School Program
(206) 717-0080

Ozturk, Elena
Admin Assistant/Smoking Cessation Specialist 
Marijuana Youth Prevention and Education Program Assistant
(206) 973-4405

Perez, Franz
Food Bank Operations
(206) 957-4645
franz@elcentrodelaraza.org

Raymundo, Heyda
Senior Program

Santos, Mimi
Totem Family Navigator/HFY assistant instructor
(206) 887-3957

Triana, Carla Julio
Government Benefits
(206) 384-7014

Villa, Karla
Totem After School Program Instructor- AmeriCorp Assistant 

Yuen, Katie
Benefits System Navigator: Mandarin/Cantonese
(206) 717-0093
kyuen@elcentrodelaraza.org

José Martí Child Development Center (JMCDC)


José Martí Child Development Center Front Desk (El Centro Building)
(206) 957-4619

José Martí Child Development Center Front Desk (Plaza Roberto Maestas Building)
2576 16th Avenue S.
Seattle, WA 98144
(206) 717-0077

Magaña, Hilda
Child Development Center Director
(206) 957-4627
hmagana@elcentrodelaraza.org

Harris Herrera, Jessica
Program Administrator
(206) 957-4612
jmcdc@elcentrodelaraza.org
jharrisherrera@elcentrodelaraza.org

Jimenez, Cristina
Family Support Specialist
(206) 957-4637
crisjimenez@elcentrodelaraza.org

Iizuka, Yaiko
Administrative Assistant
(206) 957-4619
yiizuka@elcentrodelaraza.org

Chavez, Michelle
Administrative Assistant (Plaza Roberto Maestas)
(206) 717-0077
mchavez@elcentrodelaraza.org

Rico, Maria
After School Program Coordinator
(206) 957-4623
mrico@elcentrodelaraza.org

Diaz, Martha
De Colores Lead Teacher/Supervisor
mdiaz@elcentrodelaraza.org

Early Learning Home Visiting Department


Miranda, Maria del Rocio
Early Learning Home Visiting Director
(206) 717-0091
mmiranda@elcentrodelaraza.org

Navarro, Iris
Bebes! HOPE Program Coordinator
(360) 986-7025 Federal Way
inavarro@elcentrodelaraza.org

Garcia, Ana
ParentChild+ Program (Seattle Area)
(206) 957-4642
agarcia@elcentrodelaraza.org

Berra, Hayley
ParentChild+ Program (South King County)
(206) 717-0079
hberra@elcentrodelaraza.org

Gutierrez Cortes, Cinthia
Parents as Teachers/Growing and Learning Together Program Supervisor
(206) 717-0094
cgutierrez@elcentrodelaraza.org

Gonzalez, Alejandrina
Parents as Teachers/Growing and Learning Together Program (South King County)
(206) 717-0078
agonzalez@elcentrodelaraza.org

Romero, Andrea
Parents as Teachers/Growing and Learning Together Program (Seattle)
(206) 957-4614
aromero@elcentrodelaraza.org

Milunovich, Claudia
Parents as Teachers/Growing and Learning Together Program (South King County)
(206) 973-4287
cmilunovich@elcentrodelaraza.org

Bebes! Best Start for Kids Home Visiting is coming up this fall. For more information call (206) 717-0091.