Business Opportunity Center


Liliana Paredes
Director of Business Opportunity Center and Workforce Programs
(206) 957-4636 Seattle, Federal Way
lparedes@elcentrodelaraza.org

Victor Cerdeneta
Business Opportunity Center Specialist
(360) 986-7022 Federal Way
vcserrato@elcentrodelaraza.org

Ivette Aguilera
Business Opportunity Center Specialist
(206) 883-1981 Seattle, Federal Way
iaguilera@elcentrodelaraza.org

Pete Rowlett
Business Opportunity Center AmeriCorps Position
(360) 986-7019 Seattle, Federal Way
prowlett@elcentrodelaraza.org

Yadira Alvarez
Business Opportunity Center Assistant (AARP)
(206) 957-4620, Seattle
yalvarez@elcentrodelaraza.org

Oliver Contreras
Financial Empowerment Supervisor
(206) 717-0085 Seattle, Federal Way
ocontreras@elcentrodelaraza.org

Clarice Harding
Firs Mobile Home Program
(206) 957-4620 Seattle
fetemp@elcentrodelaraza.org

Liza Vega
Unidos in Finance and Unidos at Work Supervisor
(360) 986-7038 Federal Way
lvega@elcentrodelaraza.org

Jeritza Rodriguez
Youth Job Readiness Training Program Specialist
(206) 957-4646 Seattle
jrodriguez@elcentrodelaraza.org

Oscar Sepulveda
Business Opportunity Center Instructor
(360) 986-7017, Federal Way
osepulveda@elcentrodelaraza.org

Olivia Salazar
Youth Job Readiness Program Job Developer
(206) 717-0090 Seattle
osalazar@elcentrodelaraza.org

Jasmine Velazques
Youth Job Readiness Training Program Job Developer (AmeriCorps)
(206) 957-4608 Seattle
jvelazques@elcentrodelaraza.org

Daniel Ruiz
Workforce Program Coordinator
(206) 823-5468 Federal Way
druiz@elcentrodelaraza.org

Executive & Development Office


Estela Ortega
Executive Director
(206) 957-4613
eortega@elcentrodelaraza.org

Karem Vazquez
Human Resources Administrator
(206) 957-4626
sarmstrong@elcentrodelaraza.org

Special Events & Stewardship Manager
(206) 957-4649
events@elcentrodelaraza.org

Mandela Gardner
Volunteer Coordinator
(206) 957-4602
mgardner@elcentrodelaraza.org

Dulce Gutierrez Vasquez
Executive Assistant
(206) 957-4605
dgvasquez@elcentrodelaraza.org

Heidi Hammes
Grants Program Administrator
(206) 957-4629
grants@elcentrodelaraza.org

Ashley Haugen (MPA)
Development Director
(206) 957-4611
ahaugen@elcentrodelaraza.org

Marcus Shriver
Donor Relations Coordinator
(206) 957-4621
mshriver@elcentrodelaraza.org

Plaza Roberto Maestas


Plaza Roberto Maestas

1650 S Roberto Maestas Festival ST
Seattle, WA 98144
(206) 957-4651

Maestas, Miguel
Housing & Economic Development Director | Plaza Roberto Maestas
(206) 957-4650
mmaestas@elcentrodelaraza.org

Martinez, Isela
Property Manager | Plaza Roberto Maestas
(206) 957-4616
imartinez@elcentrodelaraza.org

Reyes, Carlos
Property Manager Assistant | Plaza Roberto Maestas
(206) 957-4651
creyes@elcentrodelaraza.org

Maymi-Torres, Enrique
Multicultural Events Manager | Plaza Roberto Maestas
(206) 973-4298
emaymi@elcentrodelaraza.org

Mirzaee, Safiullah
Technology Support
(206) 957-4682
msafiullah@elcentrodelaraza.org

Human & Youth Services Department/Frances Martinez Community Service Center


Frances Martinez Community Service Center (FMCSC)
(206) 957-4634

Pérez Lally, Denise
Human Services Director
(206) 957-4609
dperezlally@elcentrodelaraza.org

Rubio, Sylvia
Emergency Services Manager
(206) 957-4622
srubio@elcentrodelaraza.org

Aguilar, Laura
Veterans Outreach Specialist (Pathfinder for Veterans of Color)
(360) 986-7046
laguilar@elcentrodelaraza.org

Baker, Riishaar
Veterans Outreach Specialist (Pathfinder for Veterans of Color)
(206) 957-4610
rbaker@elcentrodelaraza.org

Calvo, Karen
Community Connector/Systems Navigator (Federal Way)
(360) 986-7016
kcalvo@elcentrodelaraza.org

Culbertson, Virginia
Eviction Prevention Case Manager
(206) 957-4618
virginia@elcentrodelaraza.org

Espinosa, Enrique
Labor Standards Outreach & Education Specialist
(206) 973-4290
eespinosa@elcentrodelaraza.org

Garakani, Ileana
Marijuana Use Prevention Program
(206) 957-4601
igarakani@elcentrodelaraza.org

Garcia, Raquel
Senior Hub, Nutrition & Wellness Program Coordinator
(206) 957-4643
rgarcia@elcentrodelaraza.org

Gomez, Flor
Senior Hub, Nutrition & Wellness Program Assistant
(206) 717-0088
fgomez@elcentrodelaraza.org

Huizar, Liz
Youth Programs Manager
(206) 717-0084
lhuizar@elcentrodelaraza.org

Li, Jason
Food Bank Coordinator
(206) 973-4401
ljason@elcentrodelaraza.org

Lizárraga, Daniela 
Systems Navigator
(206) 957-4647
dlizarraga@elcentrodelaraza.org

Lopez, Heidi
Tobacco, Vape, E-Cig & Marijuana Prevention/Policy Specialist
(206) 973-4404
hlopez@elcentrodelaraza.org

Monrreal, Andres
After School Program
(206) 717-0080
amonrreal@elcentrodelaraza.org

Ozturk, Elena
Tobacco, Vape, and Marijuana Prevention Specialist
Administrative Assistant to Department Director
(206) 973-4405
eozturk@elcentrodelaraza.org

Perez, Franz
Food Bank Operations
(206) 957-4645
franz@elcentrodelaraza.org

Yuen, Katie
Benefits System Navigator: Mandarin/Cantonese
(206) 717-0093
kyuen@elcentrodelaraza.org

José Martí Child Development Center (JMCDC)


José Martí Child Development Center Front Desk (El Centro Building)
(206) 957-4619

José Martí Child Development Center Front Desk (Plaza Roberto Maestas Building)
2576 16th Avenue S.
Seattle, WA 98144
(206) 717-0077

Magaña, Hilda
Child Development Center Director
(206) 957-4627
hmagana@elcentrodelaraza.org

Harris Herrera, Jessica
Program Administrator
(206) 957-4612
jmcdc@elcentrodelaraza.org
jharrisherrera@elcentrodelaraza.org

Jimenez, Cristina
Family Support Specialist
(206) 957-4637
crisjimenez@elcentrodelaraza.org

Iizuka, Yaiko
Administrative Assistant
(206) 957-4619
yiizuka@elcentrodelaraza.org

Chavez, Michelle
Administrative Assistant (Plaza Roberto Maestas)
(206) 717-0077
mchavez@elcentrodelaraza.org

Rico, Maria
After School Program Coordinator
(206) 957-4623
mrico@elcentrodelaraza.org

Diaz, Martha
De Colores Lead Teacher/Supervisor
mdiaz@elcentrodelaraza.org

Early Learning Home Visiting Department


Miranda, Maria del Rocio
Early Learning Home Visiting Director
(206) 717-0091
mmiranda@elcentrodelaraza.org

Navarro, Iris
Bebes! HOPE Program Coordinator
(360) 986-7025 Federal Way
inavarro@elcentrodelaraza.org

Garcia, Ana
ParentChild+ Program (Seattle Area)
(206) 957-4642
agarcia@elcentrodelaraza.org

Berra, Hayley
ParentChild+ Program (South King County)
(206) 717-0079
hberra@elcentrodelaraza.org

Gutierrez Cortes, Cinthia
Parents as Teachers/Growing and Learning Together Program Supervisor
(206) 717-0094
cgutierrez@elcentrodelaraza.org

Gonzalez, Alejandrina
Parents as Teachers/Growing and Learning Together Program (South King County)
(206) 717-0078
agonzalez@elcentrodelaraza.org

Romero, Andrea
Parents as Teachers/Growing and Learning Together Program (Seattle)
(206) 957-4614
aromero@elcentrodelaraza.org

Milunovich, Claudia
Parents as Teachers/Growing and Learning Together Program (South King County)
(206) 973-4287
cmilunovich@elcentrodelaraza.org

Bebes! Best Start for Kids Home Visiting is coming up this fall. For more information call (206) 717-0091.