Frances Martinez Community Service Center (FMCSC)
(206) 957-4634

Pérez Lally, Denise
Human Services Director
(206) 957-4609
dperezlally@elcentrodelaraza.org

Ozturk, Elena
Administrative Assistant, Human Services
Smoking Cessation Specialist
(206) 973-4405 
eozturk@elcentrodelaraza.org

Rubio, Sylvia
Emergency Services Manager
(206) 957-4622
srubio@elcentrodelaraza.org

Aguilar, Laura
Veterans Outreach Specialist (Pathfinder for Veterans of Color)
(360) 986-7046
laguilar@elcentrodelaraza.org

Baker, Riishaar
Veterans Outreach Specialist (Pathfinder for Veterans of Color)
(206) 957-4610
rbaker@elcentrodelaraza.org

Calvo, Karen
Community Connector/Systems Navigator (Federal Way)
(360) 986-7016
kcalvo@elcentrodelaraza.org

Castro, Mayte
Case Manager Federal Way Open Doors
(206) 957-4631
mcastro@elcentrodelaraza.org

Culbertson, Virginia
Eviction Prevention Case Manager
(206) 957-4618
virginia@elcentrodelaraza.org

Espinosa, Enrique
Labor Standards Outreach & Education Specialist
(206) 973-4290
eespinosa@elcentrodelaraza.org

Garcia, Raquel
Senior Hub, Nutrition & Wellness Program Coordinator
(206) 957-4643
rgarcia@elcentrodelaraza.org

Gomez, Flor
Senior Hub, Nutrition & Wellness Program Assistant
(206) 717-0088
fgomez@elcentrodelaraza.org

Howard, Meagan
Food Bank Coordinator
(206) 973-4401
mhoward@elcentrodelaraza.org

Huizar, Liz
Plaza Roberto Maestas After School & Summer Program Coordinator
(206) 717-0084
lhuizar@elcentrodelaraza.org

Lizárraga, Daniela 
Systems Navigator
(206) 957-4647
dlizarraga@elcentrodelaraza.org

Perez, Franz
Food Bank Operations
(206) 957-4645
franz@elcentrodelaraza.org

Solis, Samantha (MPH)
Smoking Prevention & Policy Specialist
(206) 973-4404
ssolis@elcentrodelaraza.org

Yuen, Katie
Community Connector / System Navigator
(206) 717-0093
kyuen@elcentrodelaraza.org