Ortega, Estela
Executive Director
(206) 957-4613
eortega@elcentrodelaraza.org

Armstrong, Shannon
Human Resources Administrator
(206) 957-4626
sarmstrong@elcentrodelaraza.org

Dorshkind, Ariana
Special Events & Stewardship Manager
(206) 957-4649
events@elcentrodelaraza.org

Gallardo, Veronica
Executive Assistant
(206) 957-4605
vgallardo@elcentrodelaraza.org

Gardner, Mandela
Volunteer Coordinator
(206) 957-4602
volunteer@elcentrodelaraza.org

Hammes, Heidi
Grants Program Administrator
(206) 957-4629
grants@elcentrodelaraza.org

Haugen, Ashley (MPA)
Development Director
(206) 957-4611
ahaugen@elcentrodelaraza.org

Liu, June (MPA)
Donor Relations Coordinator
(206) 957-4621
jliu@elcentrodelaraza.org